top of page

Jephthah's Daughter: From Healthy to Hurt

Hello Friends!

Welcome to chapter 11 – Jephthah’s Daughter

This week we will study about dads and daughters. Have you been wounded by your father? How did you handle your wound? Work through it?

I love this girl and think that if we met today – we would be great friends. I too lived with wounding and hurtful moments from my father. However, my response wasn’t always loving and respectful like Jephthah’s daughter. Perhaps you can relate?

Friday we will discuss ways to set healthy boundaries, seek restoration with our dads, and find freedom from those wounded moments we've carried with us.

I can testify that healing hurtful moments from our fathers can happen!

See you on Friday and don't forget to share!

Blessings

Tina

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page